Contact

To learn more about how you can benefit from incorporating high quality powder metal parts into your final product, please complete and submit this form or call us at 570.724.6800 to schedule a visit to MetalKraft Industries.

1944 Shumway Hill Road
P.O. Box 606
Wellsboro, PA 16901

P: 570.724.6800
F: 570.724.6999
E: sales@metalkraftpm.com

 

*-indicates a required field

 

MetalKraft Contacts

Aaron Singer
President|CEO
570.724.6800 Ext. 129
aaron@metalkraftpm.com

Glenn Poirier
VP  Operations
570.724.6800 Ext. 124
glenn@metalkraftpm.com

Nate Singer
Quality Director|Compliance
570.724.6800 Ext. 128
nate@metalkraftpm.com

Ed Welfling
Engineering Manager
570.724.6800 Ext. 132
ed@metalkraftpm.com

Steve Macensky
Inside Sales
570.724.6800 Ext. 131
steve@metalkraftpm.com

Eileen Evert
Customer Service
570.724.6800 Ext. 126
eileen@metalkraftpm.com

Julie Sticklin
Controller
570.724.6800 Ext. 125
julie@metalkraftpm.com

 

The Powdered Metal Advantage

Modern production technology can achieve a wide range of powder metal densities, so steel, stainless steel or bronze parts can now be used in an increasing number of applications. For you, this means exceptional quality at an exceptional cost.

Learn More >

Superior Quality & Innovation

A leader in custom, high-quality, ISO-compliant precision powdered metal parts since 1983.

Learn More >

Start an RFQ

Quote requests are easy and fast.

Learn More >